Institute for Peace and Conflict Staff


Dr. Brent Lindquist

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences, Texas Tech University

Arts-and-Sciences@ttu.edu

Dr.Ron Milam

Interim Executive Director of IPAC; Associate Professor, Department of History, U.S. History, Vietnam War, Military History

Ron.Milam@ttu.edu

Dr. Justin Hart

Senior Fellow, Academic Programs, IPAC; Associate Professor and Associate Chair, Department of History, U.S. Foreign Relations

Justin.Hart@ttu.edu

Dave Lewis

Colonel, USAF (Retired), Director, Strategic Studies; Professor of Practice, Department of Political Science

Dave.Lewis@ttu.edu

Ambassador Tibor P. Nagy, Jr.

Ambassador in Residence, IPAC; Vice Provost, International Affairs

Tibor.Nagy@ttu.edu

Dr. Stephen Maxner

Director, Vietnam Center and Archive and Archive of Modern American Warfare

Steve.Maxner@ttu.edu